Kontakt

Tveka inte att ringa någon av oss vi hjälper dig!

Andrei Muresan

VD / Projektledare

070 - 493 00 77
andrei@atis.se

Robert Porsklint

Operativ Chef

073 - 508 45 05
robert@atis.se

Jens Bäre

Projektledare

070 - 729 58 11
jens@atis.se

Freddi Larsson

Projektledare

076 - 327 12 16
freddi@atis.se

Konny Lundin

Projektledare

070 - 729 20 29
konny@atis.se

Andreas Lenell

Projektledare / Service

070 - 729 20 20
andreas@atis.se

Johan Söderblom

Offert / kalkyl

070 - 780 26 73
johan@atis.se

Jonas Mattsson

Sälj / Energiteknik

070 - 441 78 71
jonas@atis.se

Cristina Mardare

Ekonomi / Administration

08 - 549 00 225
cristina@atis.se